2700 North Main St. Findlay, OH 45840  Local: (419) 422-7722 Tollfree: (800) 490-8852
Customer Reviews
SINK'S FLOWER SHOP & GREENHOUSE
Local Findlay, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement! Exactly what I ordered!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

nice job
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughters loved the flowers! They were delivered on the day I requested, and a potential duplicate order was caught and corrected in time.
MISSY's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2016, 2:10 pm

Thank you for your order & your kind review. We look forward to serving you in the future. I am happy to hear that your daughter's enjoyed the flowers.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. She told me that they were the most beautiful, original, and varied arrangement she had ever received. I am happy I ordered from this long established Findlay florist.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. She told me that they were the most beautiful, original, and varied arrangement she had ever received. I am happy I ordered from this long established Findlay florist.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. She told me that they were the most beautiful, original, and varied arrangement she had ever received. I am happy I ordered from this long established Findlay florist.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was very pleased with the arrangement from Sinks that was sent to the funeral home. I was called to say they could not send the exact one from the picture I had ordered so I left it in their hands. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

MY FAMILY HAS PURCHASED FLOWERS FROM SINKS FOR YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THIS LOCALLY OWNED FAMILY FLORIST IS AN ASSET TO HANCOCK COUNTY !! I HAVE MADE MISTAKES USING OTHERS IN THE PAST, NEVER AGAIN !!
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was not as pictured, had different flowers and colors of flowers than what was pictured. Was still a very nice arrangement, just not really what was expected.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, just as pictured. They arrived on time and were delivered by a friendly carrier.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent service. Beautiful fresh flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Exactly as ordered.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

thanks for your assistance since we are far away.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week. Great service and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

What a beautiful mix of flowers!! They still look as pretty and pristine today as they did almost a week ago when I received them.
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Whoa, tnhigs just got a whole lot easier.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were as pictured and elivered on time. I was happy with your service.
Flower Delivery To Findlay, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SINK'S FLOWER SHOP & GREENHOUSE
2700 North Main St.
Findlay, OH. 45840
Local: (419) 422-7722

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att