2700 North Main St. Findlay, OH 45840  Local: (419) 422-7722 Tollfree: (800) 490-8852
Customer Reviews
SINK'S FLOWER SHOP & GREENHOUSE
Local Findlay, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful plant.
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful. They were healthy looking and there was a nice variety of colors.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Jennifer was absolutely AMAZING and created a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt Nancy's 70th birthday. Sink's Flower Shop is WONDERFUL!! I would definitely recommend them. :-)
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful customer service! Flowers were exceptional!
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Nice business. Very helpful.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful the delivery gal was a delight. I will always use Sink's for all my floral orders. Thanks you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! Exactly what I ordered!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OH

nice job
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

My daughters loved the flowers! They were delivered on the day I requested, and a potential duplicate order was caught and corrected in time.
MISSY's Reply:
Date: May 14, 2016, 2:10 pm

Thank you for your order & your kind review. We look forward to serving you in the future. I am happy to hear that your daughter's enjoyed the flowers.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. She told me that they were the most beautiful, original, and varied arrangement she had ever received. I am happy I ordered from this long established Findlay florist.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. She told me that they were the most beautiful, original, and varied arrangement she had ever received. I am happy I ordered from this long established Findlay florist.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

My sister loved the flowers I ordered for her. She told me that they were the most beautiful, original, and varied arrangement she had ever received. I am happy I ordered from this long established Findlay florist.
Date: Jun 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was very pleased with the arrangement from Sinks that was sent to the funeral home. I was called to say they could not send the exact one from the picture I had ordered so I left it in their hands. It was beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

MY FAMILY HAS PURCHASED FLOWERS FROM SINKS FOR YEARS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THIS LOCALLY OWNED FAMILY FLORIST IS AN ASSET TO HANCOCK COUNTY !! I HAVE MADE MISTAKES USING OTHERS IN THE PAST, NEVER AGAIN !!
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was not as pictured, had different flowers and colors of flowers than what was pictured. Was still a very nice arrangement, just not really what was expected.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful, just as pictured. They arrived on time and were delivered by a friendly carrier.
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service. Beautiful fresh flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:OH

Exactly as ordered.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

thanks for your assistance since we are far away.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week. Great service and speedy delivery. Thanks!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:OH

What a beautiful mix of flowers!! They still look as pretty and pristine today as they did almost a week ago when I received them.
Date: Dec 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province:OH

Whoa, tnhigs just got a whole lot easier.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were as pictured and elivered on time. I was happy with your service.
Flower Delivery To Findlay, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

SINK'S FLOWER SHOP & GREENHOUSE
2700 North Main St.
Findlay, OH. 45840
Local: (419) 422-7722

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt